top of page

Thank you!

  • bob8286

Welcome to"The Storyteller's Campfire"

Updated: Nov 26, 2021

Welcome! I hope you’ll find something here to warm your imagination and spirit, and spark some thought ! There was a great tradition when I lived and traveled in the north. You left your cabin unlocked when you were away, in case a traveler needed to get out of the cold. You alway’s left the makings of a fire by the stove (dry tinder, kindling, etc) so they could quickly warm themselves up. Before leaving though, the guest must be sure to leave the makings of the next fire, ready to go for the next traveler. What keeps my ‘writing fire’ going is being able to imagine my readers as I write. So please consider, adding a log to the story fire, by way of a comment, or story of your own.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page